How Content Marketing got me interested in the World Cup

I’m not a big fan of football. Watching people kick a ball around for 90 minutes with no result seems rather pointless – which is why I tuned out as soon as the FIFA football world cup kicked off.

Until a friend shared this with me on Facebook.

While I don’t like football, I do like a good infographic. Turns out I support Greece.

They’ve just scored against Costa Rica in their final pool game and are about to take the field for 30 minutes of extra time. And I’ll be watching.

Leave a Reply

